PRESIDENT

Greg Gates - Echo Electric Supply
Phone: (402) 476-3281 Email: greg.gates@echogroupinc.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Bob Bruner - Interior Systems Inc
Phone: (402) 420-5585 Email: bob@isidrywall.com

TREASURER

Dave Stamper - Glass Edge of Lincoln
Phone: (402) 420-7155 Email: daves@glassedgeinc.com

PAST-PRESIDENT

Tom Hardesty - Wellmann Heating & A/C
Phone: (402) 434-2400 Email: thardesty@wellmanninc.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Greg Smith - Davis Design
Phone: (402) 476-9700 Email: greg.smith@davisdesign.com

Doug Anderson - IES Commercial Inc (Kayton Electric)
Email: Doug.Anderson@iesci.net

John Widick - Midwest Door & Hardware
Phone: (402) 464-6348 Email: johnw@midwestdoor.net

John Vannoy - Apollo Steel Company (Nebco Inc)
Phone: (402) 466-8587 Email: john@apollosteel.net

Jon Eicher - ABC Electric
Phone: (402) 435-3514 Email: jone@abcelectric.net

Ed Zastera - Brester Construction
Phone: (402) 423-2337 Email: EdZ@bresterconstruction.com

Justin Schulz - BiC Construction
Phone: (531) 500-0091 Email: jschulz@bicconstruction.net

Cory Lyons - Davis Erection Co Inc
Phone: (402) 731-7484 Email: clyons@daviserection.com