PRESIDENT

Dave Stamper - Glass Edge of Lincoln
Phone: (402) 420-7155 Email: daves@glassedgeinc.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Ed Zastera - Brester Construction
Phone: (402) 423-2337 Email: EdZ@bresterconstruction.com

TREASURER

PAST-PRESIDENT

Bob Bruner - Interior Systems Inc
Phone: (402) 420-5585 Email: bob@isidrywall.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Greg Smith - Davis Design
Phone: (402) 476-9700 Email: greg.smith@davisdesign.com

Tom Hardesty - Wellmann Heating & A/C
Phone: (402) 434-2400 Email: thardesty@wellmanninc.com

John Widick - Midwest Door & Hardware
Phone: (402) 464-6348 Email: johnw@midwestdoor.net

Jon Eicher - ABC Electric
Phone: (402) 435-3514 Email: jone@abcelectric.net

Justin Schulz - BIC Construction
Phone: (531) 500-0091 Email: jschulz@bicconstruction.net

Cory Lyons - Davis Erection Co Inc
Phone: (402) 731-7484 Email: clyons@daviserection.com

Steve Kirsch - CS Guenzel Company
Phone: (402) 476-7673 Email: kirschsteve@hotmail.com

Jonathan Carpenter - IES Electric Inc
Phone: (402) 890-4763 Email: jon@ieselectricinc.com